Winners of AJIO Grazia Younger Style Awards 2024


Listed below are all the celebrities who gained large at The  Ajio Grazia Younger Style Awards 2024Grazia India hosted the much-awaited 14th version of the Ajio Grazia Younger Style Awards 2024, marking a glamorous affair crammed with trade luminaries, A-list celebrities, influential trend personalities, and aspiring fashions. This dazzling occasion celebrated the innovation and creativity of younger designers, trend manufacturers, and notable figures shaping the style panorama with their distinctive abilities. Delve into the record of winners throughout numerous classes and witness the celebrities who shone brightest on this prestigious night time.

GYFA Urbanwear: Til

GYFA Menswear: Line Define

GYFA Sustainable: Pieux 

GYFA Label Alert: Bhuvana Iswari

GYFA Jewelry: Dhuri 

GYFA Footwear: Thaely

GYFA Eveningwear: Sonam Khetan

GYFA Breakthrough Fashion: Sini Shetty

GYFA Greatest Dressed: Tania Shroff

GYFA Homegrown Style Champion: Masoom Minawala Mehta

GYFA Individuals’s Alternative (Feminine): Disha Patani

GYFA Style Trailblazer: Sobhita Dhulipala

GYFA Style NXT: Siddhant Chaturvedi

GYFA Perpetually in Style: Karisma Kapoor

GYFA Individuals’s Alternative (Male): Bobby Deol

GYFA Fan Favorite: Shraddha Kapoor

GYFA Gen Z Fashion Star: Ananya Pandey

GYFA Fashion Connoisseur: Karan Johar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *