Organized Minds “Organized Period” Full Album | MRC Hip Hop


California underground hip hop duo, Organized Minds, with their newest venture ‘Organized Period,’ Profound & Slope drop pure fyha. Sick beats with depraved basslines to witty punchlines and visitor appearances from some extra sick emcees, these 12 tracks are assured to remain on repeat.

Since 2018, Organized Minds have been getting reconized, by actual heads with their dedication to traditional hip hop, delivering a gritty sound that’s a throwback however with a 2024 twist.

The duo retains it a buck on tracks like ‘Make Shit Occur’ to ‘Espionage’ feat. Kyo itachi, boasting sick bars, or the glitched-out beat banger ‘Phrase Smith’ with Aummaah or the observe ‘Purple’ that includes Lefty Loosey, a nod to hashish, this venture is as blunted because it will get.. and that’s how we prefer it!!

Keep tuned for his or her new album dropping April 2024, and ensure to comply with them on Instagram and Spotify for all the newest updates and hyperlinks!”


1. Full Disclosure

2. Espionage feat Kyo Itachi

3. Phrase Smith feat. Aummaah

4. Hip Hoppin feat. Dap

5. How Lengthy Will It Final feat. Kyo Itachi

6. Implosion feat. Lefy_ Loosey

7. Makin Shit Occur feat. Kyo Itachi

8. Militant Minded feat. Kyo Itachi

9. Purple feat. Lefty_Loosey

10. Storm feat. Kyo Itachi

11. Stress feat. Kyo Itachi

12. Organized Mindz feat. Lefty_Loosey


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *