LoveThatBass – The Annual Vol.1 – DJ Ollie


LoveThatBass marks the top of the yr with a particular compilation, accumulating collectively all their releases from the previous few months… THE ANNUAL VOLUME 1.

In our fast paced tradition of by no means ending content material it’s not all the time straightforward to remain on prime of all the nice music that will get launched. In 2021 over 60,000 new songs have been added to Spotify every day!!

In what is ready to be a yearly assortment ‘LoveThatBass The Annual Vol. 1’ showcases all the nice music that the label has launched so far in a single neatly packaged assortment & provides you, the listener, an opportunity to make amends for a few of the nice music that will have handed you by.

This album showcases the LoveThatBass catalogue since launching simply 9 months in the past. In these month the labels repute has snowballed, gaining airplay on BBC Radio 1, seen releases added to a number of giant tastemaker playlists, and gaining a military of drum & bass loving followers.


With artists reminiscent of Kleu & Harley D who’ve been gaining warmth over the previous yr, alongside already established names like Jaydan & Glitch Metropolis, LoveThatBass has established it’s self as a label to look at. We should additionally point out AKAS, who has 2 tracks on this compilation, he’s constructed up a sterling repute over the previous yr even managing to carry his place within the Beatport High 10 for over a month.

This actually is only the start for the LoveThatBass imprint. It’s full steam forward with releases already scheduled properly into 2022.


  1. Harley D – Ninety Levels
  2. D-Fuser – Mirage
  3. Kleu – One Night time Solely
  4. AKAS – Operation Noise Maker
  5. Killswitch – The Starting
  6. Jaydan – Locked Down
  7. Glitch Metropolis – Treatment
  8. DJ Ollie – Summary Funk
  9. AKAS – True Grit


Printed by DJ Ollie

Drum & Bass DJ, producer and promoter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *