TWICE Make A Implausible Comeback With “ONE SPARK” And IU Releases MV For “Shh..”



Twice, the legendary nine-member tremendous girl-group beneath JYP Leisure, that made its debut approach again in October 20, 2015, make one other spectacular comeback as we speak in February 23, 2024 with their thirteenth Korean mini album “With You-th” and the “One Spark” because the album’s title monitor. The bodily launch on a CD will come out in 12 variations. Three photobook variations: Without end, Glowing and Blast model, plus 9 member-specific digipak variations. There will even be two vinyl variations (Glitter and Sparkle) and three Platform (Nemo) variations (Without end, Glowing, and Blast).  This single is the follow-up to the group’s tenth Japanese single “Hare Hare” launched on Could 31, 2023 and their twelfth Korean mini album “Prepared To Be” launched on March 10, 2023 (excluding the pre-release monitor and the assorted remixes they did within the meantime.) 

Monitor Checklist 

  1. “I Received You”
  2. “One Spark”
  3. “Rush”
  4. “New New”
  5. “Bloom”
  6. “You Get Me” 
Twice - One Spark

The album comprises a complete of six tracks, together with the pre-release English-language single “I Received You“, “Rush” with lyrics written by Chaeyoung, “Bloom” with lyrics written by Jungyeon, and “You Get Me” with lyrics written by Dahyun. “One Spark” encompasses a chill drum and bass, adopted by a gradual build-up of dreamlike synth sounds, depicting the unwavering ardour of youth with lyrics written by Shim Eun Ji and it explores themes of affection, ardour, and the enduring flame of connection. 

IU – Shh.. (Feat. HYEIN, 조원선 & Particular Narr. 패티김) 

IU launched a brand new music video for her music “Shh..” from her newest, sixth mini album “The Profitable” that was launched a few days in the past on February 20, 2024. The cinematic music video options Hyein, from the girl-group NewJeans and Joe Received Solar, with a particular narration by Patti Kim. That is the fourth monitor from this mini album that will get a music video, following the pre-release monitor “Love wins all” and the 2 title tracks, “Holssi” and “Shopper“. 
IU - Shh.. (Feat. HYEIN, 조원선 & Special Narr. 패티김)

The music explores themes of self-discovery, uniqueness, and the pursuit of individuality. The lyrics delve into private introspection and the conclusion of 1’s price past societal expectations and requirements. The music video encompasses a darkish storyline the place IU finds herself caught up in a wierd reference to a girl who appears to have dedicated against the law. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *