Durbin – That includes Powerhouse Vocalist James Durbin – Publicizes New Album “Screaming Metal” – Rock In The FastLane


Frontiers Music Srl proudly welcomes powerhouse vocalist James Durbin again for a multi-album deal beneath the moniker DURBIN.

The Santa Cruz, California native is ready to unleash his newest heavy metallic opus, ‘Screaming Metal,’ on February sixteenth, 2024 and immediately, DURBIN shares the title observe together with a killer new video.

DURBIN’s signature vocal prowess and commanding stage presence have earned him reward from rock and metallic legends corresponding to Steven Tyler, Sammy Hagar, and Rob Halford. With 4 full-length albums to his title, DURBIN continues to evolve as an artist, pushing the boundaries of heavy metallic whereas staying true to its roots.

Now, with the upcoming launch of ‘Screaming Metal,’ James Durbin is poised to ship one other sonic assault. Should you’re a fan of the basic sounds of Judas Priest, early DIO, ’80s Black Sabbath, and timeless US heavy metallic, brace your self for an intense musical expertise. ‘Screaming Metal’ guarantees to resonate with heavy metallic fans, drawing inspiration from the style’s wealthy heritage whereas sustaining a recent edge.

Examine Out the New Video for “Screaming Metal”


Following the success of his label debut, ‘The Beast Awakens,’ which was launched on February 12, 2021, DURBIN has solidified his place as a drive to be reckoned with within the heavy metallic scene. ‘The Beast Awakens’ showcased pure, unadulterated, headbanging heavy metallic, drawing influences from basic ’80s heavy metallic whereas forging a path uniquely his personal. The album obtained acclaim from followers of the style and marked a triumphant return for DURBIN.

James Durbin’s journey into the music business gained widespread consideration throughout his look on Season 10 of American Idol, the place he fearlessly championed heavy metallic. On the finale, he shared the stage with legendary metallic icons Judas Priest for unforgettable renditions of “Livin’ After Midnight” and “Breaking the Regulation.”

All through his profession, DURBIN has collaborated with a powerful array of musicians, together with Stevie Surprise, Don Was, Zakk Wylde, Sheryl Crow, Tom Jones, Mick Mars of Mötley Crüe, Bob Babbitt of The Funk Brothers, and Metal Panther, amongst others.

Followers of heavy metallic revivalists and basic heavy metallic aficionados alike are in for a deal with as DURBIN continues to unleash his metallic prowess upon the world.

Pre-Order ‘Screaming Metal’ HERE

‘Screaming Metal’ Observe Listing:
1) Fabricated from Metallic
2) Screaming Metal
3) The place They Stand
4) Hallows
5) Energy of the Reaper
6) Blazing Excessive
7) Past the Night time
8) The Worshipper – 1897
9) Tear Them Down
10) Rebirth

Whole Time: 0.41.15

Produced By : Aldo Lonobile
Recorded By: Aldo Lonobile, Eric J Peterson & James Durbin
Combined By: Aldo Lonobile
Mastered By: Aldo Lonobile

Band Members: 
Vocals – James Durbin (USA)
Guitars – Aldo Lonobile (Italy)
Guitars – Luca Birotto (Italy)
Bass – Mike Roberts (USA)
Drums – Marco Sacchetto (Italy)

“Blazing Excessive” & “Hallows” – Jadran “Conan” Gonzales (USA)
“Tear Them Down” – Taylor Washington (USA)
“Energy Of The Reaper” – Jon Yadon Jr. (USA)
“Screaming Metal” & “Made Of Metallic” – Dylan Rose (USA)
“Blazing Excessive” & “Past The Night time” – MOKSHA (USA) 
“The place They Stand” – Aldo Lonobile (Italy)

Web site


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *